Client Testimonials ★★★★★ 5.0 (97)

Looking for a respected, experienced, and trustworthy Bucks County personal injury attorney? Read testimonials from our past clients who have had positive experiences with our legal services.


★★★★★

I had the best experience with Kevin Bradway and his paralegal Joann. They both were always there for me when I needed them and always assisted in guided me to make the best decision for me. I would highly recommend Cordisco and Saile to anyone in need of legal assistance.

Gina Lewanowicz
May 1st, 2021

★★★★★

This was my first experience of working with a lawyer, and I appreciated the way my questions were answered in a forthright manner and all worked to bring a successful outcome to my lawsuit. The office staff was very helpful and pleasant.

Theresa Knoedler
May 1st, 2021

★★★★★

After a 2 year long car accident case, John and his staff worked professionally and effectively in handle each challenge along the way. His office was always available with any questions and concerns thru out the whole case. Keeping the lines of communication was very important to me and helping guide me thru my case.

Jody Singer
March 1st, 2021

★★★★★

Everyone there is amazing, they push for you and have your back 100%. I’ve recommended many people because they are a family to you not just a lawyers office. I love the wonderful staff at Cordisco

Whitney Derry
May 1st, 2020

★★★★★
Mike Saile is an intelligent, tenacious, trustworthy attorney who cares about the well being of his clients, as he vigorously represents their best interest.

Michelle Dawson is kind and compassionate. She quickly responds in a professional manner, to each question or concern presented to her. I found her support throughout the process to be invaluable.

If you are searching for a highly effective, caring legal team, I highly recommend Mike Saile and his staff.
Elizabeth O'Driscoll
April 1st, 2020

★★★★★

Exceeds the Five Star Rating

I found Cordisco & Saile LLE (Mike Saile) while doing a google search for a five star Personal Injury Attorney in PA. Mike Saile and his staff exceeded the 5 star rating. From my first contact with Barbara Calderone to Mike Saile coming to my home to talk with me about my accident to Meryl Shoneman, Mike’s Paralegal, all were both professional and caring. Mike and his staff always returned my calls and always kept me informed with the progress of my case. If you ever need an experienced attorney that exceeds that five star rating Mike Saile is the attorney for you.

Cathy
January 17th, 2018

★★★★★

Very Professional, incredibly knowledgeable and extremely helpful! Exceeded my expectations! I am very pleased. I recommend Cordisco and Saile law office to all my friends and family! If you are looking for a good attorney , you just found one! Michael Saile and his entire staff are amazing!

Evelin Nomm
December 10th, 2017

★★★★★

"Mike Saile and his entire staff are amazing! My father was a client and Mike and his staff made a very complicated process go smooth. Mike and his staff worked tirelessly on my father's case until a positive result was achieved. Above all else I was most pleased with the fact that Mike and his entire staff genuinely cared about my father and worked hard and updated us through the entire process. I can't think of a better person or lawyer that I would want to handle a case for me. I highly recommend the services of Cordisco and Saile!"

Glenn Karczewski
July 26th, 2017

★★★★★
Cordisco & Saile LLC has the knowledge and experience to represent you at the very highest level possible. You can count on a successful and positive resolution when John Cordisco and his team are looking out for your best interest. Do it right the first time. Don't go it alone or with anyone other then John Cordisco and his team at Cordisco & Saile LLC.
Jerry Coleman
May 12th, 2016

★★★★★

I am a Police Officer for the City of Philadelphia and I was involved in an automobile accident at work. My experience with John F. Cordisco has been splendid and appreciable. Whenever I have a question it's as simple as sending an email or just calling. Meryl Shoneman has been an integral  part throughout my process, and always sends a quick response, and also keeps me informed if there's any updates in my case or just staying in touch. Mr. Cordisco is very approachable, and explains every step of the case, and makes sure you’re comfortable while going through the process.

Thomas Wilmer
May 12th, 2016

★★★★★
I hired John about a year ago after I was hit by an automobile as a pedestrian. John and his team were extremely professional and caring every step of the way. They were in communication with me on a regular basis, letting me know how the case was proceeding and when I had a question either by email or phone call I always had an answer within 24 hours or less. I would recommend John and his entire team to anyone needing this type of legal services. They made the entire process as painless as possible during a stressful time.
Joyce Taylor
May 12th, 2016

★★★★★

After my brother died in an accident, Mr. Cordisco and his team worked tirelessly to not only help us navigate our legal matters but also assisted in helping us to find closure during our family’s tremendous period of grief. His knowledge, support, professionalism, caring personality, and willingness to go above and beyond are unmatched. I would not hesitate to recommend Mr. Cordisco to anyone in need of an attorney as he has my complete trust and respect.

Lisa Witman
May 12th, 2016

★★★★★
I recently hired Mr. Cordisco after my son died in a car accident. His first statement was "Tell me about your son." Besides doing an excellent job handling the legal issues, he helped me through the grieving process. Mr. Cordisco is a professional, personable lawyer.
Anthony O'Malley
May 12th, 2016

★★★★★
Mr. John Cordisco is a respected trial attorney in New Jersey and Pennsylvania and has some of the largest awarded verdicts... but more importantly John is very supportive and is someone who has experience working with families who have suffered a tragic loss of life as our family has suffered. His firm is known for not only their superior legal abilities but also their compassion for their clients. In many decisions we make in life our family knows we made the right choice with Cordisco & Saile LLC.
Robert Winkler
May 12th, 2016

★★★★★
John, as we approach the third year of my sisters tragedy, I want to say thank you again for your help and support you showed to my parents. The professionalism, competence and tenacity you and your team brought to the table gave us all a sense of confidence throughout those difficult years.
Matt Winkler
May 12th, 2016